Data Recovery Service
Data recovery may be possible in some instances for users and admins.
You may already have a feature purchased by their admin called one_archive. Single messages can be recovered through this service.
If an admin deletes a user, Everyone.net has implemented a service that can restore a user within 7 days of deletion. On the 8th day, the user data is purged and no longer recoverable. Users can be recovered through the User Management section in the Control Center. Please review the appropriate Tutorial Guide for your Control Center.
If a Private Label provider deletes a domain name, we do charge a fee to recover the entire domain and it's users if it was within the past 7 days. If it is past the 7th day, we will no longer be able to recover anything. Please contact support to look into this.
*Prices and terms subject to change.